IND vs AFG Dream 11 Prediction, 3rd T20I in Hindi, Playing XI, Fantasy Cricket Tips and Pitch Report


The last match of the T20 series between India and Afghanistan will be played on January 17 in Bangalore.

IND vs AFG (Photo Source: X/Twitter)

IND vs AFG 3rd T20I Dream 11 Prediction: India And Afghanistan The third match of the three-match T20 series between India and Pakistan will be played on January 17. By winning the first two matches of the series, Team India has taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series.

In the second match of the series, Team India had registered a spectacular victory by 6 wickets. Batting first, Afghanistan put 172 runs on the board. India chased the target in just 15.4 overs on the strength of Yashasvi Jaiswal’s (68 runs) and Shivam Dubey’s unbeaten (63 runs) innings.

IND vs AFG Match Details: Match Information

matches details
matches India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I
Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date and Time 17 January 7:00 PM IST
Live Broadcast and Streaming Details Sports 18 and JioCinema

IND vs AFG Pitch Report: Pitch Report

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru The pitch seems to provide more support to batting. Due to the small boundary, fours and sixes are easily hit here. The average score of the first innings on this pitch is 170 runs.

IND vs AFG Head to Head Record in T20I: Head to Head Record

total matches played 7
India won 6
Afghanistan won 0
no result 1

IND vs AFG Probable Playing XI: Probable Playing 11


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, Shivam Dubey, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar.


Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper), Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Gulbadin Naib, Azmatullah Omarrazzai, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Jannat, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Noor Ahmed, Naveen Ul Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqui.

See here- India (IND) vs Afghanistan (AFG) 3rd T20I Live Score

IND vs AFG Dream 11 Fantasy Suggestions: For India vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 match

IND vs AFG Dream 11 Team 1: Dream 11 Head to Head:

wicket keeper- Jitesh Sharma, Rehmanullah Gurbaz

batsman– Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Gulbadin Naib

Allrounder- Shivam Dubey, Akshar Patel, Mohammad Nabi

bowler- Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Kareem Jannat

Captain- Akshar Patel Vice Captain- Shivam Dubey

Dream 11 Team 2: Dream 11 Grand League:

wicket keeper- Jitesh Sharma, Rehmanullah Gurbaz

batsman- Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Rinku Singh, Ibrahim Zadran

Allrounder- Akshar Patel, Shivam Dubey

bowler- Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar

captain, Shivam Dubey Vice Captain- Virat Kohli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.